the_xorn
Apr 27 2008, 09:26 AM
Look Here-> "Can you please clarify if mentioning MechScape is allowed?"
Although we can't tell you anything about the mysterious website , it's not against the rules to mention it, as it is owned by us.
p.s.- I found this in the new Forum on Runescape.com, 'The Report Academy'. Go to the thread 'Good Behaviour #2' by Mod Emilee.
Galadrim
Apr 27 2008, 11:50 AM
No link... nothing... = no proof
Easl
Apr 27 2008, 11:58 AM
Hes right, mechscape is mentioned, so its happening, you should post a link though.
djpailo
May 6 2008, 11:45 AM
It was proved that it existed ages ago, when a mod's website showed sketches of the models from the game. Jagex have been developing it for two years, and have also brought the domains too. It will probably be part of the FunOrb family.
Gackt
May 6 2008, 05:59 PM
No, mechscape is a full game, funorb fails.
Macki
May 6 2008, 06:01 PM
"I decided to give all my wealth to Macki" - Andrew Gower, owner of Jagex Ltd
That's no proof at all.
~ Macki
Galadrim
May 7 2008, 02:57 AM
The... 100th topic about this
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.