tunafish

Newbie Forumer

• 9 posts
  • Joined 09 March 2011
  • Skin: Elegia
  • R.S. Status: Member

Posted 13 March 2011 - 03:52 PM

Hi,

I'm fairly new to RS and just wondered what quests are good for people my level? I don't want to make this post too long or a list, but I don't know any other way to do it. My levels are:
Attack: 65, Defense: 62, Strength: 65, Constitution: 63, Range : 45, Prayer: 48, Magic: 58, Cooking: 37, Woodcutting: 42, Fletc hing: 34, Fishing: 28, Fire: 34, Crafting: 42, Smithing: 42, Mining: 38, Herblore: 20, Agility: 36, Thieving: 53, Slayer: 40, Farming: 22, Runecrafting: 19, Hunting: 9, Construction: 5, Summoning: 26, Dungeon: 12.

Quests are my favorite part of RS and I have done some of them already. I have done:
Souls Bane, Big Chompy Bird, Biohazard, Black Knight Fortress, Buyers and Cellars, Clock Tower, Cook Assistant, Death Plateau, Death to Dorgeshuun, Demon Slayer, Dragon Slayer, Doric Quest, Druidic Ritual, Dwarf Cannon, Ernest the Chicken, Fairy Tale 1, Fight Arena, Fishing Contest, Gertrude's Cat, Ghosts Ahoy, Goblin Diplomacy, Gunnar's Ground, Hazeel Cult, Holy Grail, Imp Catcher, In Search of Myreque, Jungle Potion, Lost City, Making History, Merlin's Crystal, Monk Friend, Mountain Daughter, Myth of White Lands, Nature Spirit, O Little Town of Daemonheim, Pirate's Treasure, Plague City, Priest in Peril, Prince Ali Rescues, Quiet Before the Swarm, Recruitment Drive, Rune Mysteries, Shield of Arrav, Spirits of Elid, Swept Away, Temple of Ikov, Blood Pact, Element 1 & 2, The Feud, Fremennik Trials, The Golem, Grand Tree, Knight's Sword, Lost Tribe, Restless Ghost, Tourist Trap, Tree Gnome Village, Tribal Totem, Troll Stronghold, Unstable Foundations, Vampire Slayer, Wanted!, Witch's House, and Wolf Whistle.
I realize this list is very long but didn't know any other way to post it :(.