Jump to content
Sal's RuneScape Forum

AquarianPixi's Blog

  • entries
    106
  • comments
    417
  • views
    34,332

Race To 99 Cooking Day 10

Sign in to follow this  
Guest

277 views

I took a break to do pengs. I really enjoy peng hunting, don't know why I hardly ever do it. It gave me 54 Prayer and I am *finally* combat level 90! :D

54prayer.png

 

I stopped by the GE to sell all my cooked sharks and by some more raw. Those things are taking a long time to buy here recently. While I waited I gave myself a makeover. I <3 Halloween, but I think I like this color scheme enough that I'll keep it. :) (ok, it isn't all that different from what I have been wearing, but it took me a ridiculous amount of time to find the right colors that I liked. :) )

Newoutfit1010.png

I :) Eek!

 

I think it is so funny when people have matching names. I'm always stuck between. "aww, that's cute" and "Wth? You can be friends with your own names." But that's just me. :P I found these to down in Rouge's Den.

YoItsLmaoyoitslmaoo.png

Yo Its Lmao & yo its lmaoo

 

Now cooking:

95cooking.png

96cooking.png

 

about 400k till 97 :) sooo close.

 

~*~*~

 

Soooo Party stuff. when would be a good time to set it on monday? I have a bunch of tests in the hospital that day so it will either have to be really early (like 5-7am CST [11am-1pm GMT]) or really late (after 8pm CST [2am GMT]). I could also just hold off till later.

 

any ideas?

 

I have the location though. I am going to get the 99 on the Roving Elves fire. ^_^ It seemed exotic. lol. Then walk (or just pass out Lumby tel tabs if we're feeling lazy or scrapped for time and walk from there) to the cooking guild.

Sign in to follow this  


4 Comments


Recommended Comments

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines and Privacy Policy.