Jump to content
Sal's RuneScape Forum

AquarianPixi's Blog

  • entries
    106
  • comments
    417
  • views
    34,332

Race To 99 Cooking Day 11- **it's Over**

Sign in to follow this  
Guest

294 views

97cooking.png

98cooking.png

xptill99cooking.png

 

As you can see it didn't happen today. I kinda slept through a lot of my training time yesterday. lol. I am also second guessing my where I want to get it since it does exclude people and is pretty out of the way. Name an interesting place to get 99 cooking and I'll do it there. :P or if all else fails I'll do it outside the guild doors. :devil:

 

 

99 COOKING

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

1pm CST [12pm MST, 7pm GMT]

Barbarian Village (or whatever the heck it is called now.)

World 71

 

IRL Update:

I DON'T HAVE GALSTONES! Good news. I do have Acute cholecystitis (acute inflammation or infection of the gall bladder). Which is treatable, but still carries the risk of needing surgery if medications don't work. *hopeful face*

Sign in to follow this  


6 Comments


Recommended Comments

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines and Privacy Policy.