Sal's RuneScape Forum
Sign in to follow this  
Lambug

Greatest Pker Of All Time?

Who do you think the greatest PKer of all time was?

I personally have to go with either Elvemage or Pkndemon.

I pretty much memorized every one of Elvemage's videos when I was a noob, and it always seemed to me that he pwned everyone that came his way. Maybe it was his video editing skills.

If you have ever seen Pkndemon's gallery on RSC, you will be impressed. Totally f2p, ranged 2h.

He has PKed literally thousands of rune scimitars, almost a thousand rune sets.

Amazing.

So, who do you think were the greatest PKers of all time and why?

Not really such thing because pking so so luck based ive killed a fair few famous pkers, its all down to video's which dont actually show any skill at all, rich people will do better than poor people in pvp, favourite pkers would be better, i'd say someone like dutch teh pk was one of my faveourites.

Well, there's I Kasoy I for quality of music choice, interesting kills and equipment.

There's Jiglojay, the king of combos and flashing images.

And there's Ice Giant 99, my god because he pick-up pens with AGS and uses a Mac (important bit :blink:).

Idk about the "best" pker but my favorite vids are Maikel Pro's, the do0rs and Elvemage's (nerdy guy but sick vids). Got a few oldskool faves but none of em made vids.

Who do you think the greatest PKer of all time was?

I personally have to go with either Elvemage or Pkndemon.

I pretty much memorized every one of Elvemage's videos when I was a noob, and it always seemed to me that he pwned everyone that came his way. Maybe it was his video editing skills.

If you have ever seen Pkndemon's gallery on RSC, you will be impressed. Totally f2p, ranged 2h.

He has PKed literally thousands of rune scimitars, almost a thousand rune sets.

Amazing.

So, who do you think were the greatest PKers of all time and why?

elvemage was a farcaster noob