Sal's RuneScape Forum
Sign in to follow this  
supermac18

Coolest Things You've Seen In Runescape

by older topics i mean on my other account that was zeeken man12.

anyway, hte coolest thing i've seen in runescape is whne i started playing,

I saw zezima!!! at that time (and probally now) he was the most popular runescape

player. now I rarly see him on.(he's on my friends list)

He might had deleted you then. :wub: Meeting famous people isn't cool. The coolest thing for me is when I beat a 124 in a Duel at level 110 Combat. He had maxed Melee as well.

Probably the Cave of Guthix graphics in WGS, fantastic adn really deep story line.

While Guthix Sleeps is by far the coolest thing I've seen in RuneScape, and I haven't even started it yet!

A new person actually turned down the money I offered to give him and told me he wanted to earn his money.

If that's not cool I don't know what is.

Edited by Irradiated Moth

This thread has opened my eyes. I haven't seen anything cool in Runescape.

I once saw that guy ^^ Coolest thing I saw :wub:

I guess the coolest thing for me was seeing my first set of D Claws appear on the ground :wub:

The Stone of Jas and the Ancient Temple of Guthix were by far the coolest things I ever saw in the game.

A new person actually turned down the money I offered to give him and told me he wanted to earn his money.

If that's not cool I don't know what is.

You can count those ppl on one hand, those who actually want to achieve something by taking the long way up instead of the elevator.

Most amazing thing I ever seen lately was me getting 70 Ranged but the achievement of 70 ranged was actually far more amazing than the ability to kill aviansies.