Sign in to follow this  
Alexdreams

Alexdreams - My Skill Log.

Alexdreams ... If you can dream it you can do it

past99sbanner.png

[/p]
miningthreadbanner.pngagilitythreadbanner.png

About The Pixel

Well what can I say, I started Runescape in January of 2002, and I have played on and off taking man short and long breaks since then. I have only ever played 2 accounts my first ever account was Alexdreamz, which was banned. After that I took a two year break up until about 6 months ago when I started playing my noob account 2old4u(Name changed to Alexdreams). So this was a new chance to start over learning from all the mistakes I made on my first account, to make what in my eyes was the perfect account for myself, on my main I took the route of maxing combat, which at that time was 126, so this time around on Alexdreams I have taken more of a skiller approach, yes this means I do not train combat, though maybe in the future I might at this point in time it is not in the forseeable future. I love to skill, Runecrafting being my favorite, if you have any questions feel free to PM me ingame I love to help if I have the time!

Currently Working On.

At the moment I am working on Woodcutting but I do not usually start to take screenshots until I am in the 90s in a skill. For level 90-99 I will post screenshots here and keep you all updated on my progress. I will also be posting nest/egg/seed/ring count as well for those interested I have not sold a single nest or seed since 50 woodcutting will be nice to see the end result!

The method I am using is Choking Ivy as I am not really into the Woodcutting for profit but I am in it for the fastest XP possible sooo, I will be doing Choking Ivy until 99.

rcthreadbanner.pngherblorethreadbanner.png

My Skill Capes