Jump to content
Sal's RuneScape Forum
Sign in to follow this  
Lunar

Lunars 99 Strength

Recommended Posts

Lunar's 99 strength

Had to move forward :@, just cant do it tomorrow.

2mwvpk.jpg

 

 

Well now that im close to 99 strength, just two levels to go, ill post this up here. Date to be announced.

 

February 13th 2010 3:00 P.M. Est!

 

Gmt+8:4am

Gmt+7:3am

Gmt+6:2am

Gmt+5:1am

Gmt+4:Midnight

Gmt+3:11pm

Gmt+2:10pm

Gmt+1:9pm

Gmt: 8pm

Gmt-1: 7pm

Gmt-2: 6pm

Gmt-3: 5pm

Gmt-4: 4pm

Gmt-5 (EST): 3pm

Gmt-6 (central):2pm

Gmt-7 (mountain time):1pm

Gmt-8 (Pacific time):Noon

Gmt-9:11am

Gmt-10:10am

Gmt-11:9am

Gmt-12:8am

 

Feb 9:

So I'm gonna be a newb and get last 450k exp with Blood runs deep. Should be done today or tomorrow.

Edited by Lunar

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

im ther if my internets up and i remember and if i aint to lazy to click over ther -.-

 

early gratz

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I might be able to come

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Umm, what day is the 13th?

Cba to find out atm -.-

If it's on the weekend, I can come.

Although, if it's a weekday, I can't; I'll be in school at that time D:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You're bloody lucky that 13th is on a Saturday -.-

If it was on a Friday, I would never go. I would always stay in bed.

Anyways, pls PM me on the day, as I probably won't remember.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Umm, what day is the 13th?

Cba to find out atm -.-

If it's on the weekend, I can come.

Although, if it's a weekday, I can't; I'll be in school at that time D:

 

Saturday

You're bloody lucky that 13th is on a Saturday :)

If it was on a Friday, I would never go. I would always stay in bed.

Anyways, pls PM me on the day, as I probably won't remember.

Yes its a saturday :) I planned it that way silly

Edited by Lunar

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Was sick, so 750k exp to 99 now, looks dead set for 13th.. might have to move it later in the day, have a game that I have to go to a few hours before.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Party needs to be moved forward - is now in 30 mins, sorry for those caught off guard.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
You pretty much caught everyone off guard -.-

Party was still hilarious though

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines and Privacy Policy.