Sal's RuneScape Forum
Sign in to follow this  
Riddick

Help With Dag Kings

Question

I've never done these successfully before but I'd like to learn how. I'll post my setup so please correct any mistakes. Firstly, here's my stats:

81 attack, 89 strength, 88 defense, 92 hitpoints, 71 prayer, 91 mage, 93 range and 75 summoning.

I don't want to tribrid I only want to do rex, but I'll need tribrid gear to kill supreme and prime when I first get in there.

I'll take full void with the three helms to save space along with slayer staff and infinity boots.

I have no idea what kind of inventory I should take so please let me know what is best.

My plan is to just run in, kill supreme and prime if they attack me and stay in the eastern corner and kill rex with slayer dart.

If any of this isn't any good, please let me know.

4 answers to this question

I've never done these successfully before but I'd like to learn how. I'll post my setup so please correct any mistakes. Firstly, here's my stats:

81 attack, 89 strength, 88 defense, 92 hitpoints, 71 prayer, 91 mage, 93 range and 75 summoning.

I don't want to tribrid I only want to do rex, but I'll need tribrid gear to kill supreme and prime when I first get in there.

I'll take full void with the three helms to save space along with slayer staff and infinity boots.

I have no idea what kind of inventory I should take so please let me know what is best.

My plan is to just run in, kill supreme and prime if they attack me and stay in the eastern corner and kill rex with slayer dart.

If any of this isn't any good, please let me know.