Sal's RuneScape Forum
Sign in to follow this  
Aabid

FPS's

Since RS is kinda getting boring and all people talk about now is COD, do you guys have any fun FPS's I can play. Being able to play them in windowed mode is better. :)

56869e30aba2016b0bc1679582521f58.png

I think that everything you need is there. :)

I have 1GB Ram and 125GB Memory since I got my PC. :o

I think that the AMD is my video card. Dunno much about PC's although would love to learn.

I wanna play real bad! :santa:

an athlon? i'm not sure you'll be able to get much out of that...

also, what graphics card do you have?

there was this one fps chrisarchie showed for the computer, you could try that i s'pose

Edited by Prinz

What is that Prinz?

Yeha my PC sucks. Got it when it was a Vista back in '07.

2ecebb1ee1ec672eb431986f39c49a33.png

Yeah. Any games guys?

You won't be playing many popular FPS's. Maybe TF2 but I'm not an expert in this field so I can't say.

EDIT: I accidentally a word

Edited by Admiral

You might be able to run cod 4 (which is still a very good game) on the lowest settings.

TF2 would PROBABLY run on your... box... but you'd have to play on the lowest possible settings for everything and FULLSCREEN because it is proven that fullscreen is always less laggy than Windowed. There is a windowed option if you'd prefer that but it is not good for your framerate. Edited by Amber Pyrilmas

TF2 would PROBABLY run on your... box... but you'd have to play on the lowest possible settings for everything and FULLSCREEN because it is proven that fullscreen is always less laggy than Windowed. There is a windowed option if you'd prefer that but it is not good for your framerate.

I have a better pc then him and tf2 lags like crazy even on minimum graphics.

(2gb ram, 1gb graphics card)