Sal's RuneScape Forum
chaosor

Show us your bum

36 members have voted

1. 1. What size city would you say you live in? (1 is smallest, 5 is largest)

So, as the topic title clearly does NOT state, this topic is just a survey of how big of city/town you guys live in. I am not asking for the actual city. I just want to see other people's view on the city they live in. For those who have lived in both smaller cities, and bigger cities, please compare, maybe do a pros and cons for each.

Personally, I live in a very small town, though there are smaller towns in the area. The smallest town in the area, had a graduating class of 12 people, the year I graduated. My graduating class at my first high school was 100. idk my town's population, but I know that the main part of town, where the businesses are) is about 1 and a half miles long, and half a mile wide. Outside of that is just houses, and country. I generally like it because I don't have to deal with traffic, not counting people who don't know how to drive. At the same time, I know pretty much everybody around me, so I feel generally safe, etc.

Fort Worth is the 16th largest city in America, with ~758,000 people. Expected to meet and surpass Dallas by ~2035.

The arbitrary number I'll assign to it, as per the poll requests, is 4.

Edited by Pale Blue Dot

I live in the suburbs of a large city. Should I count the city or my actual township?

I live in the suburbs of a large city. Should I count the city or my actual township?

Whichever..I would choose either the one that's in your address, or the one you spend more time in

I live in a city of like ~400k, which is second/third largest in the country.

It was second, but I think post earthquake it become the third.

Not that it matters because both of you are at least a million people behind Auckland :P I've never been overseas so this place seems huge in comparison to anywhere else I've been in New Zealand.