f1PCNEV.png

nPPxUxh.png

OsnVJBh.png

kkW6ceF.png

uqhiYFM.png

And finally I present to you my best kill:

SNIDdSi.png

Lmao. What a fail. KOed him with a 608 and his Vengeance killed me. :P

Most are F2P because that's still my specialty, but I did try P2P PKing. Killed that guy but died because of Veng and beat another two guys with the same gear (both teleported when they ran out of food). I guess it wasn't too bad but I'm not very good at it. Surprisingly I'm much better at EoC P2P PKing, need some more Legacy training.

I'm already getting a little bored of it though, now what I really wanted to try is a F2P (or P2P I don't care lol) Wilderness war. Unfortunately everyone is too scared of EoS, hope one of the other top clans gets bored of Old School RS and moves to Legacy to give us some competition.

But yeah not really much of a gallery, it's just a topic with a couple kills to liven up this place a little.

Edited by Micael Fatia

Nice, that's a good little gallery right there. How active is f2p legacy? Easy enough to find fights?

I really want to start legacy pking too because on f2p there's nothing to do and the gear is dirt cheap so it's not bad if you die. Only problem is I have black pearls I want to spend on farming and I can't risk those :( I will try it on my 1 defense pure though.

Wow Icthlarin is such a sad PJer, would have expected more from a Runescape god.

Thanks guys. ^_^

It's not as active as Pre-EoC wild but it's decent enough. I'm 126 and players around my level (122-126) there's usually 1-4 online all the time + another 1-4 doing no arm stakes. It's nothing great but you almost always have someone to fight at least.

wLyayFS.png

W1LxDTs.png