Sal's RuneScape Forum
Sign in to follow this  
upam

Easier Test Questions

Hello everyone, I am new to this find forum and new to the world of RS.

By me being new to RS, I had a hard time registering because of the

anti-bot (for lack of a better term) test question. It took me quite a few tries

before I finally got a question correct. I am sure that other players new

to RS did not know the answers and simply gave up trying to register.

May I suggest easier questions or test for people that are new to the

world of RS, when registering. I can understand using tests to keep

out spam bots, but maybe not so hard as to keep out new RS players

who want nothing more then to register on this forum to learn about

playing RS with better understanding.

I hope to learn all I can here and share future experiences that may be

helpful to others.

EDIT: The question I am referring to is at the bottom of the registration

page "Registration Question". The question refers to RS which I am sure is

easy for regular RS players. I didn't have a clue to the answer since I am

new to the game. After getting a wrong answer, it asked me another question

about RS which I didn't know the answer, again because I am new to RS.

Please consider this.

Edited by upam

I'm not sure what test you're referring to, can you elaborate a little more please?

At the bottom of the registration page is "Registration Question" the question refures

to the game.

Hm. I just tried to make a new account but didn't see any "test" question either.

At the bottom of the registration page is "Registration Quesion" that refers to the

game. The answers may be quite easy for regular RS players, but for newbies

like me, not have a clue.

Ah I see what you mean. I just tested it myself about 20 or so times and I only got three different questions, all of which pretty easy. All you have to do is google them.